Natures Organic Grist

Feed
Cathryn Vraynes
651-747-6922
Cat@naturesorganicgrist.com

General Management & Sales
Troy DeSmet
612-839-5587
Troy@naturesorganicgrist.com

Operations
Carolyn Lane
763-795-0042
Carolyn@naturesorganicgrist.com

Crop Production and Grain Buying
Eric Fast
651-493-3362
Eric@naturesorganicgrist.com

Logistics
Sandie Mack
701-256-0527 Cell
701-256-2113 Office
Sandie@naturesorganicgrist.com

Accounting
Jill Kohl
715-410-1108
Jill@naturesorganicgrist.com

 

STAY UP TO DATE

For general inquires please fill out the form below.  

Name *
Name